Date Time Subject Focal Point Location
Annual Meeting Agenda
Mon, 19 Sep - CIFOR Management Group (MG) retreat, CIFOR HQ
-
Tue, 20 Sep - CIFOR Management Group (MG) retreat, CIFOR HQ -
09.00 – 17.00 Fire and Haze: Inception of Outcome Evaluation Workshop Ramadhani Achdiawan Bulungan Room
Wed, 21 Sep 08.00 – 10.00 Extraordinary meeting Research to Impact Committee (RIC), Mamberamo -
09.00 – 17.30 PEN Evaluation Workshop Bethany Davies Bulungan Room
13.00 – 17.00 GCS Tenure Project Meeting Steven Lawry Mahakam Room
Thurs, 22 Sept 09.00 – 17.00 CCE:
GCS Brainstorming for cross-module work
Maria Brockhaus Amazon room
- VFI Retreat Pablo Pacheco -
Fri, 23 Sept 09.00 – 17.00 CCE Team Meeting/ Retreat Christopher Martius Amazon room
- VFI Retreat Pablo Pacheco -
08.30 – 13.00 EGT Retreat Steven Lawry Bulungan room
- SLF Retreat Terence Sunderland -
Sat, 24 Sept 09.00 – 17.00 CCE+GCS meeting Christopher Martius & Maria Brockhaus Santika
Bogor (Rafflesia room)
Sun, 25 Sept - “Family Day” with elements of team building Kamal C. Prawiranegara -
Annual Meeting Agenda
Mon, 3 Oct - FTA meeting
Robert Nasi -
Tue, 4 Oct - FTA meeting Robert Nasi -
Wed, 5 Oct - FTA meeting  Robert Nasi -